Vote for Mid-County Madness for DQ Big Game of the Week

PNGIndian75

100+ Posts
Hi Everyone, I live in Ohio and watch FoxSportsSouthwest every weekend to follow Texas High School Football. I also follow PNG religiously every week during the season and in the off-season. I'm a PNG graduate of 1975 as my user name implies and I still bleed purple after all of these years beyond the fabulous mid-70s that I'm sure all of you remember.

I have to assume that none of you are aware that voting for the DQ Game of the Week for NOV 4 is now under way on FoxSportsSouthwest. This would be Mid-County Madness for us. I would love for this game to win the DQ Game of the Week, but I feel like I am voting alone. Where is all of the Tradition, Pride, Honor. It seems like no one is voting but me. Today I was voting 1 vote to 6-8 votes for Denison-Sherman, so they must have had 6-8 people voting at the same time I was. I don't know when the voting stops, I guess end of week.

If we can fill stadiums during the playoffs with 38,000 (OR 59,953) we should be able to vote this game as game of the week for Mid-County Madness don't you think. And apparently, you can vote more than once so keep voting until we win. The link is below:

https://srv2.shoutlet.com/service/v2/canvas_builder/load?id=57865ff3fbc0926102357578&document=0&distro_id=57c5fe02fdc0922a2535c66d&channel_id=134936&contest_message=Sorry,%20but%20the%20reCaptcha%20response%20you%20answered%20was%20incorrect.&entry_perma=57865ff3fbc092610235757a

Just Copy and past and start voting...and LET'S GO INDIANS, SCALP'EM!!!

IBLEEDPURPLE

1,000+ Posts
Unfortunately; it seems like someone has built a program for Denison-Sherman. While I was voting; their numbers are rising 3-4 every 5-10 seconds. Not sure if its possible - but everyone should go on and vote -- support the NDN's!

IndianFan

Administrator
Staff member
IBLEEDPURPLE said: